Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 645620 - Nannies4hire.com

Kali a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 55101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is something I enjoy, and I am very good at it. I like to bring a positive energy to my work and I find this easiest to do when working children.

Kali nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:645620

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: For the past 3 years I have been working as a riding instructor. Teaching horse riding lessons to children ages 8 to 15. During the summer of 2014 I nannied for a 1 yea old boy. Over the summer of 2012 I worked as a nanny for a family with three girls ages 5, 8 and 13. I have also been a frequent babysitter for multiple families since 2010.

Additional Comments: I like to encourage the children I work with to be active and spend as much time outdoors as possible. I will not just sit your child in front of a tv, but rather spend our time doing crafts and activities or playing outdoors. I am a very good cook and am happy to prepare healthy fresh meals.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.