Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 641434 - Nannies4hire.com

Marta a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60638

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to spend time with kids.

Marta nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:641434

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: My experience with kids started in Poland. I was helping my sisters with their kids. I had so much fun with them that I decided to try to take care of other kids as well. I came to the US in January 2007 as an au pair. I lived in Alexandria VA with an American family and I was taking care of their baby boy. They were moving to Denver, CO so before my year was up they helped me find other family that I could live with in VA. That family had 3 boys age 4, 6 and 11 at that time. I had to pick up the youngest one from school at 12:30pm so in the mornings from 8-12 I was babysitting for their friends who had a baby boy. After living with them for a year I decided that I would like to be a live out nanny. I found a family with twin girls and I worked with them for over 3 years. Now I moved to Chicago, IL and I'm a stay at home mom willing to return to work. My son is 4 months old and my mom just came to watch him.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.