Nanny available in Encinitas, CA - 641001 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Encinitas, CA 92024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working corporate 9-5 in a major tech company for the past two years. After turning 26, I realized how much I missed being a nanny. I love children and studied Child Psychology as well as many other courses dealing with children and miss it very much. I would love to get back into being a nanny.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:641001

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, IL


My past childcare experience: I began working with children at 13 teaching Irish dance classes of 10-25 students per class ranging from 3. 5 -12 years old. I taught for 12 years loving every minuet. From teaching, I was offered various babysitting jobs 1-4 children at a time. I have a hands on approach with children meaning I believe it's crucial to 'unplug' their fascinating imaginations and explore the world, even if it's only in the backyard! I nannied 3 yr old triplets recently and love multiples! I'm a creative person and absolutely love to do crafts and activities. I don't believe in the word 'bored'. I am a world traveler and have been to 9 different countries as well as over 30 states. This has really given me knowledge way beyond anything you can read in a book because I have that experience. I am originally from Chicago and have relocated to Encinitas with my boyfriend. I have taken courses in child development and have the life experience as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.