Nanny available in chicago, IL - 640299 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60626

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and i love interacting with people. I think its a beautiful experience seeing how children grow and being their to take care of them. I think its amazing because as a nanny you become part of the family too. I love this job!.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:640299

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have had a very lovely childcare expeirence. I have workd with 3 amazing families over the last four years. I have experience with child care from kids ages one up to 12 years. I'm very creative and actually i know alot about children, my entire family work in the childcare field. I love children. I'm very patient, responsible, creative, outgoing, careing and loveing.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,Spanish,Turkish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.