Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 638779 - Nannies4hire.com

Joanne a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60613

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of kids , encouraging them in every way possible and watching them learn and grow. I enjoy teaching kids and to me it's very rewarding.

Joanne nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:638779

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hi there , My name is Joanne and I'm 24yr.I have a great passion for children and would be great for your family. I am 1 of 6 adopted kids and have 13 nieces and nephews, my mom fostered 48 kids over the years and had her own daycare for 36 so my love for kids started very young. I helped her alot and later on began babysitting and then worked at a daycare in South Africa as a teacher and took care of kids ages newborn -6yrs old. After working at the daycare I decided to come to the USA to au pair and first took care of 4 kids age 6 months , 6yr ,11yr and 14yr for 1 year and then for my second year 2yr old triplet boys. I am very outgoing , hardworking, someone you can trust with your pride possession and am always reliable I am also comfortable in all situations and very confident when I have children in my care.i have my own car, a clean driving record and i don't smoke.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.