Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:


Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:633484

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Here is a little about me. I am CPR/A.E.D. certified for Adult, Child and Infant. I am also first aid certified. I live in Hyde Park, so Im not too far from you, and have my own transportation. I have been a nanny for several years and tend to stay with my families for long periods of time. I am also a mother of three grown children so my experience far exceeds just the experiences I have strictly nanny speaking. It goes without saying I get very attached to my extend family (nanny kids). I have experience in all age ranges. I love to play and be outside as much as possible. My daytime schedule is very flexible, some of the evenings are reserved for school, typically I need to leave for school by 6pm on Mon and Tue, in December there are Two Wed. nights. I am studying Traditional Chinese Medicine. Graduation is at the end of December. One question I get asked is, why do I continue to nanny part time? Simple: I LOVE KIDS! Other degrees and certifications I have are Psychology, Homeopathy, Art and design, I am a sixth degree black belt and a certified personal trainer.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.