Mihaela a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60645

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and watching them grow and helping them develop and practice and eventually master new skills is an extraordinary experience.

Mihaela nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:631838

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My last job was a 7-year job for a 3 children family. I started in 2007 when the oldest was 7-month old. Now the oldest is 7, the middle is 4 and the baby is 2 and a half and their parents decided they don't need that much help anymore, and so I am looking for another job. previous to this job, I had another job caring for a toddler and a temporary part time position taking care of an infant.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Romanian Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.