Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 631509 - Nannies4hire.com

Claudia a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because in the future I plan into becoming either a registered nurse or a I story teacher and I feel like becoming a nanny would be a great experience for me; interacting with the kids is a big experience I would get just from becoming a nanny!

Claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:631509

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, IA


My past childcare experience: In the past I've not only babysat my siblings but kids around my neighborhood, I've babysat from newborns tip to age 16. My favorite part about babysitting is actually sitting down with the kids and working in homework or having them read to me. With the older kids I've babysat I do play games with them weather it's duck duck goose to games on our iPods. Playing sports is one o f my favorite things too I like playing basketball and swimming with the kids it's fun and they are easy sports kids have a lot of fun playing !


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.