Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 629400 - Nannies4hire.com

Cheryl a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just adore children. They are fun carefree loving little people. Who enjoy being entertained and entertaining. They love to learn and teach. It gives you a great sense of accomplishment when you have taken part in their years of growing up to see them turn into their own person.

Cheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:629400

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: First I have 2 children whom I've raised daughter 23and a son 30.I am helping raise my 2 grandchildren. Grandson who is 4yrs old and my Grandaughter from newborn until now she is 10 years old. My grandson currently lives with me. I have babysat for many years for family members and friends. I just recently babysat for a family with one child from the age of 6 months to 1yr and 3 months. The reason that ended is because they bought a house and moved to Indiana. When ever they are in the city and need someone they call me. Here is their names and numbers Adam 1-217-202-4317 and Nancy 1-630-244-0326. I am currently watching a 1 yr old and have been watching her since she was2 months old for a friend Danielle Beedon 1-312-889-0302. I have been watching her for 10 months now. Feel free to call for references.

Additional Comments: I have worked in the retail business for the past 15 years and I think it is time to change careers and I think taking care of children or the elderly is something I have always wanted to do, but never pursued it.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.