K a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children.I now have 2 young successful adult sons. I have always loved nurturing and teaching children. It's a nice feeling for me to be around them,and they love Being around me also.

K nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:626382

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, IL, IN, NH, NY, OR

My past childcare experience: Just finished a three yr Live In position with a very nice Family of five! I have over 20+ years caring for children. I also have a clean driving and criminal background . I am able to relocate and take on another long term Full time position.

Additional Comments: I teach children how to read,write crafts and songs. I also keep them in touch globally on a child's level. I help children become responsible andmist of all,I have the ability to meet their individual needs. Please feel free to converse with me,to see if we would be a great fit!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.