Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 624983 - Nannies4hire.com

Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I enjoy it! It's about imagination, teaching, etc. I feel good to help parents with their most treasured gifts, which are their children! I am fluent in Spanish. You need to be able to give individual attention to each child. Gaining the trust and respect of the child is most important.I don't believe in anger, violence or threats to children. I believe a child can learn just as easily as they play. I love the park, zoo, walks, museum, and swimming!I am dedicated and committed to all my families!

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:624983

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Took care of three girls. Prepared their lunches. Took them to school in the morning, picked them up, would drop two of them off to their after school activities. Assisted in their homework. Played with them. Educated them in many ways. Was teaching the 4-year old girl how to make her bed and putting her clothes away. Did their laundry, was teaching the 9 yr old how to iron. Baked. Would always tidy up before parents got home so they were able to "enjoy" their children. I would do light housekeeping. Cleaned out refrigerator. Organized drawers. Started dinner and was able to set the table if needed. It's good to keep good communication between nanny and family.

Additional Comments: A paycheck goes directly to the bank but when I see a child smile or laugh , I take and hold that forever in my heart! That is valuable


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.