Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 623861 - Nannies4hire.com

Sherilee a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60645

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a profound interest in child-care.

Sherilee nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:623861

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: With years of experience to backup my great child care skills I consider myself a super-nanny. As I nanny I approach a child as a friend yet maintain my persona as the adult in charge. I have cared for children for almost a decade however in the past three years I have had professional experience working for wonderful families that have all appreciated my efforts very much. I have worked with children from the infant ages through to 5 years of age-including twins. Both jobs had ended due to circumstances outside my hands and have remained as strong references for me. Apart from being a nanny I have a son whom I love beyond life itself. I take pride in myself as a mother and can't help but apply those mother-instincts I have obtained to care for kids. I am confident in my skills as a nanny and mother and when combined I believe the result is me being a super-nanny.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Creole,Estonian Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.