Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60625

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Help in raising my brothers, I had two daughters, I have many sobrimos with whom I have also helped to care. I care a baby and his sister for several months in this country. I like many children, I am very affectionate and patient with them, I love this job and I enjoy it, it's nice to help in raising a child.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:622750

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Change nappy, bottle and administer the proper food for a child for one year, and 4 years respectively, play with the kids and take them to the playground.

Additional Comments: I only speak Spanish, so I'm learning English if they want their children to learn Spanish with me am a great person. Also when children are resting I can do housework. I have very good references. Thanks for paying attention to my presentation.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.