Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 621206 -

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60626

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Since becoming a mother, I have a strong desire to combine my desire to work with children and raising my daughter.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:621206

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I am a mother to an infant daughter (DOB 4/25/2013) and a wife to a wonderful husband. I have a Master of Occupational Therapy degree from the University of Indianapolis. As an occupational therapist I specialized in pediatrics therefore I am very knowledgeable in child development. I am looking for a position that would allow me to bring my daughter with me. This would be a first time nanny position for me, but I have 10+ years of childcare experience. I would love the opportunity to meet with you to tell you more about myself and meet your family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.