Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 609786 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60617

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have a passion for working with them. I love to see them grow, develop and learn new things. Most of my job experience have been working with children.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:609786

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: AROUND THE CLOCK NANNY CARE SERVICE!!! New Nanny 24 hour service available! I am an experienced nanny and childcare provider who will provide personal care in my home for your child. Working with children is my passion. I specialize in infants and toddlers and children with special needs. I have many years of experience working with children of all ages. I have an A.A.S degree in Early Childhood Development. I am also certified in CPR and First Aid. I attend childcare trainings and workshops throughout the year. I have no criminal background and excellent professional and personal references. I am registered on the Health Care registry as a Direct Support Professional. I currently have 3 full-time slots available in my home. I offer part-time care as well. I offer healthy meals and snacks, warm & loving environment, kid friendly fieldtrips, playdates, structured play, laundry and dry cleaning service, grocery shopping/errand service, professional staff, small environment for individualized care. Free date night and weekend care program (for those that apply). Perfect for families seeking a long term care nanny, traveling parents, business executives, single parents, nanny share and families of multiple children, familes with newborns and infant/toddlers. Nanny Cam service available also where you watch your child throughout the day while you are at work. I am also willing to travel to your home during my free time for temporary care, short notices and etc. Minutes from downtown and Hyde Park area. Close to highways and public transportation. Reasonable Hourly Rates. Discounts are available fore nanny share and families of more than one child. To register your child today, please contact Jennifer.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.