Jourdan a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60643

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have 7+ years of babysitting experience in which I feel I am a great candidate for a nanny position. Although being a nanny is slightly different from babysitting, I know that I could be a great nanny. I am very responsible, always one to think before I react. I am able to drive, cook, clean, and render any services that are provided. I love working with children and I know this is the perfect opportunity to do something that I love.

Jourdan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:609644

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I have always worked well with children, whether it be playing games, assisting in arts and crafts, or even being a tutor and educational aid. I think that children are some of the greatest people to work with because you are able to see them grow and evolve into kind, smart, and very personal individuals. The longest babysitting job I had was for a consecutive 2 years caring for a nine year old girl. She was great and I think she really enjoyed my company and I hers as well. I have had experience babysitting all ages, from babies to teenagers and I know how to adapt to them all. I have worked at a couple summer camps in the past. Last summer I was a camp counselor in the Beverly area and I was responsible for the well-being of many children as well as providing a caring and nurturing environment but also a very independent learning environment at the same time. I am great for this position because I have tons or experience, I have patience, and I know how to adapt to any situation that I am faced with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.