Jacquelyn a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60622

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I will be moving to Chicago and want to find a great family to sit for. Reading, going to parks, playing make-believe etc. I think it is important for children to have great people in their lives who enjoy spending time with them. Hearing their thoughts, playing games with them and allowing them to explore and learn. At this point, I am excited to become a part time nanny for a great family.

Jacquelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:609440

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was in Middle School. Having helped out at church vacation bible school during the summer, I realized how much I enjoyed time with children and starting sitting for families in the neighborhood.

Additional Comments: Finding a sitter is easy. Finding a sitter who is a good match for you and your children is tough. It is a two way street. My outlook is to bring simple, wholesome, educational childhood joys to each and every child I sit for. Whether it is playing school, baking cookies, plaing card games, creating friendship bracelets, racing cars or making popcorn for a movie night, every child wants time with the babysitter to be a special and highly anticipated event. Having babysat since my youth, I bring a sense of care and commitment to each child I sit for and work to make a connection with each child. I would love to meet you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.