Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and find that I work well with them. I enjoy fostering growth and being able to have such a variety of lighthearted and fun experiences.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:608271

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 12, with the youngest children being infants. I also have extensive childcare experience through the following: Jr High Youth Leader (Church; 2013-current) 1st Grade Team Volunteer (2012-2013) Children's Ministries Intern (Church; 2011-2012) Weekly Child Care Provider (2010-2012) 3rd-5th Grade Sunday School Teacher (2010-2012) I also have experience leading small groups, mentoring youth, serving as a counselor for camps, tutoring, and aiding in classrooms.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.