Enohe a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60639

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and and I have skills, I am very active and fun, I have patience and good character.

Enohe nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:605272

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: In the last work to care for a 13 months, I prepared his meals, personal hygiene and everything related to him, We carry out activities to socialize with other children as well as fun activities in the park,pool and play days with other children. Coloring, reading, dancing, singing and more. Training to use the toilet. This girl learned to eat healthy I insisted on that. Work with this family for one year from Monday to Friday up to 13 hours a day sometimes. My job ended with them because they moved to Boston. I have references from other families also. I

Additional Comments: I have updated CPR.I am an honest, responsible, punctual and hardworking. I can do cleaning and cooking if necessary.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.