Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 591926 - Nannies4hire.com

Zandreeta a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60645

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love working with kids and putting a smile on their face just tells me that I made their day and thats a great feeling.

Zandreeta nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:591926

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I worked with a family I became very close to. I cared for two wonderful children a girl and a boy. I love them so much as if they were my own. I read, a lot of singing and dancing, projects, games and I take them on walks as long as the weather permits and we did so much more. The most importnat thing to me is to make sure they are safe, happy and comfortable. Once they are happy the parents are happy and I am happy. I am very trustworthy and honest. I worked with that family for three years and I got hired for a part time morning job which I got through my former boss. I started with my new family in September of this year. I am now looking for weekend sitting whenever available to bring in extra income. Thanks and references are available upon request.

Additional Comments: I have over ten years experience, worked with infants and up and multiples. I have an associate degree in Business Administration.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.