Maryann a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60622

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I strive to bring parents peace of mind when their children are being left in the hands of someone else. I will not only keep their children safe, but I strive to provide age and developmentally appropriate outings and activities for children, while also keeping them active and entertained both physically and mentally. I have experience with children ranging from newborns to preteen; as well as caring for special needs children, children with diet restrictions, and developmental delays. I have experience with CPR and First Aid, and have received proper training for infants, children, and adults.

Maryann nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:567567

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MS, MO, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, DC

My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Maryann and I have been a nanny since 2011 but caring for children in private and school settings since 2009. I strive to be a caregiver that parents feel safe leaving their little ones with, and who can provide fun while also educating them whether it be with a fun science experiment they can eat or a sensory bin they get to help make. I am a very creative person and love arts and crafts. I have experience with children that have disabilities both physical and cognitive. I have a background check and references that I would be happy to share with you upon an initial interview. Please take a look around and let me know if you have any questions!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.