Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 550849 - Nannies4hire.com

Jody a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60613

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I moved to Chicago 3 years ago and at that time I decided I wanted to develop a bond with a family since all of my family is back in Missouri. I am a very loyal person and to me, nothing is more important than family. I have never been happier than when I was a nanny. Children amaze me and are such a pleasure to be around. To me, being a nanny isn't a job. I love doing what I do and feel I make a huge contribution to developing strong, smart, confident, and polite children.

Jody nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:550849

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting for family/friends when I was in high school. While in college, I was a nanny for a family. I attended evening classes so that I was able to accommodate the needs of the family. I worked for them full-time until the children started school. For the past 16 years, I have kept in close contact with the family and we are still very close. For the past 3 years, I have been a full-time nanny here in Chicago.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.