Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60631

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and think that I have the patience, enthusiasm as well as a wide range of creative energy that can really help inspire a child to believe in themselves and their abilities. I also think working within a families home is the most enriching environment for a person and the most fun (you really get to know the kids and their capabilities)! I feel working with children in their home environment is the first place to form a bond, build trust, and act as a good role model. I really enjoy being a nanny and find it to be very rewarding!

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:544039

6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Looking to work for a wonderful family this summer! I was previously a live-in nanny for 3 wonderful children near Washington, DC (ages 6-7-8) in 2013. I also worked with a family in Chicago taking care of two healthy and happy little girls(2011-2013). I am college educated with a degree in applied behavioral sciences. I was an assistant in a third grade class and volunteered to help students work on reading, math and writing. I was also a lead teacher at a Montessori school and worked as a student events planner in higher education. I currently run a preschool program at xx. I also currently coach girls bowling. I have done a fair share of wonderful jobs and am looking for a summer nanny position when the school year ends. I am an energetic nanny/teacher with great "house manager" skills!

Additional Comments: Looking for a wonderful family that needs help for the summer. I am kind, outgoing, FUN, responsible and a very ambitious person. I enjoy traveling, reading, hiking, drawing and creating!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.