Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with infants and young children. To effectively sow seeds of love and nuture into the lives of children is a very fulfilling and satisfying career choice. I feel privileged to have that opportunity every day.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:542072

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, TX

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience is that of a former Licensed Daycare Provider of approximately eighteen (18) years. I am the mother of four children. My three adult children live away from home and my now 17-year old daughter is a junior at a local inner city high school. As a childcare provider, I've cared for many children in my 18 years. The age ranges have been a mix of infants, toddlers, preschoolers, before and after school-aged children, and some special needs children on occasion. I also have several years experience as a private caregiver, nanny, respite care worker for families with special needs and/or children with disabilities. I have experience working with families of one child and multiple children. My experience has allowed to care for children in my home and also in the home of the families I've worked for. During my childcare experiences, I presented a preschool readiness daily lesson plan for 3-4 years preparing them to enter preschool the upcoming year. Additionally, I taught the Preschool and Primary Sunday School classes in my former church in Evanston, IL, for over 6 years, and was President of the Children's and Youth Ministry at the same church for over nine (9)years.

Additional Comments: Childcare/Nanny care resume is available and provides extensive details of my varied years of experience with children. Resume and references are available upon request. Thank you for your time in reviewing my qualifications.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.