Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 539737 - Nannies4hire.com

Maggie a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60656

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I always wanted to work with kids since whan I was 5 years old I was a teacher for my dolls...:) and it is still my pasion to work with amazing kids minds. I love to teach them everything I can, it is always so much fun watching tham grow and be proud that I did such a wonderful job helping kids became such a wonderfull little person.

Maggie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:539737

Experience
10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hi , I am Maggie I am 30years old, and I have about 10+years of experience. I have care for childrens from 0-11years old. Also for childrens with special needs like cerebral palsy (PT,OT,and speach).

Additional Comments: I know sing language which help especially with little kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Polish,Russian,Spanish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.