Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 537929 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60657

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy playing and being around kids and it seems to be the most logical things for me to do right now.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:537929

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hello! my name is Emily. I graduated DePaul University two years ago! I am very enthusiastic when it comes to working with children because I believe in their sucess and what they can achieve. The growth of a child is most important in the first few years and I believe that every child should get the individual attention and support they need! I am done with school and I would love to spend my time having fun with adorabe kiddies. Although most of my experience comes from working with 3-5 year olds. I also have worked with older kids as well. Please consider me!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.