Heather a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60613

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am naturally energetic, creative and patient with children of all ages. My goal is to acquire a career where I can be a positive influence on a childrenís lives, as well as help them gain them gain self confidence and the motivation to continuously work towards their own personal goals. If honored with the privilege of being part of your childís life, I will strive to help meet the morals, ideals and values you hold for them.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:537352

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Over the years Iíve had the opportunity to work with children on both a personal and professional level. At age seven (and the youngest of four siblings) my older sister had her first daughter and my first niece, thus introducing me to childcare. I am now the proud aunt of six nieces and two nephews, ages ranging from newborn to seventeen, all of which I have had the privilege of remaining close to over the years. I began teaching dance at the young age of fourteen and since my mother home schooled me I was able to volunteer at the school where she worked as a Para-professional. I have also been fortunate enough to nanny/baby-sit for several amazing families over the past 8 years. All of which I still remain very close and personal with. I am hoping to find that same extraordinary chemistry with a family that is equally enthusiastic to have me be a part of their childís day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.