Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 522010 - Nannies4hire.com

Dayana a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60612

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and love helping families out and help giving parents time off to relax and have time for themselves as well as have someone parents can trust to take care of their children when they are busy.

Dayana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:522010

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I took a child care class my senior year of high school where we would have preschool kids come in. I have worked in the child care center and I was a camp counselor for there as well. I was a volleyball coach for a little while as well for 12 year old girls. I have been a nanny for 2 families for almost 2 years now which both families had a boy and girl. I have been a babysitter for over 2 years now for twins, families of 2-3-4 kids, and both boys and girls. I have watched over 6 families with more then 4 kids.

Additional Comments: I've played volleyball for 8 years, I am very athletic so I would always be active with the kids, I did take care of babies in the child center as well for a family i babysit for. I speak fluent spanish, I know how to cook,I clean as well, and I am also working part time as a pride girl so I am full of energy :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.