Nikki a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids.

Nikki nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:514665

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience with children of many ages. When I was younger, I would spend weeks at a time at an older cousin's house, helping out with her twins. During high school, I volunteered at a summer camp in Orland Hills for groups of kids aged 3-5 and 6-8. During the winter of 2010, another cousin and his family moved into my family's home for 8 months. At the time, the kids were 2 months old and 2 years old. I helped care for them everyday like they were my own. I started nannying full time for a 4 month old baby boy in July of 2012. I was with him 8 hours a day, 4-5 days a week for 11 months. I helped and watched him grow and develop into a very intelligent and advanced toddler. By the time he was 15 months old, he was already learning his colors and how to count. It was definitely a great experience and I am so glad I got to be such a big part of his life.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.