Olga a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE babies and I am very patient with children. I would read to them. I would help them with homework. I am interested in music and the dramatic arts can do arts and crafts with them. I would take them for walks to the park, beach, library or museums.

Olga nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:511260

10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was a 14 for two boys 3 and 4 until they were 8 and 10. I started babysitting for an infant when I 14 until she was 9 in 1987. I have a 29 year old son who I took really good care of. During the years of 1987 and 1992 while I had a full time job I took care of my cousins friends three girls starting at ages 3, 5 and 7 on the weekends Friday evening to Sunday evening. I enjoyed reading to them, taking them to the parks zoo and museums along with my son. I stopped at 1992 as I had my own 4 year old boy at the time and it got to be too much after a while. In 2003 I started again taking care of my sons two children since they were infants until they were 4 and 6 and and now live in the State of Noth Carolina.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Greek Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.