Justinne a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I genuinely love working and being with kids. I am energetic and creative and I have a lot of fun playing and being around children. As a teacher I enjoy spending time with children and feel that it is beneficial for me to spend time with children and get to know them as much possible.

Justinne nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:510112

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been a summer nanny/babysitter for the past six years. I have watched children ranging from one to eight years old. I was with one family for three years and another family for another three years. The first family had one child that was three years old and two older children who were able to care for themselves. The second family I cared for had a three and six year old when I started. They now have a two year old, and the other two children are six and nine. During the school year I teach first grade. I have taught third grade and been a reading interventionist. I spend a lot of time with children and know how to create a caring and nurturing environment.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.