Julissa a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because i wanna work and learn more how to be nanny and because i like kids ... to experience other stuuf

Julissa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:508545

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Jullisa and I am originally from Honduras. I'm fun and energetic.I love being around children, and I have developed a great relationships with all the families I have worked for. I have experience with children ages from 5 months to 5 years old. I'm able to provide variety of activities with children. I enjoy doing arts and crafts, get dress and pretend to be a princess with children, play tea parties, play outdoor sports, going to the movies and to the park and playground. It is so much fun and children love it too. I'm also very patient and compassionate, and I truly care about the children that I take care of. I can also prepare healthy lunches and snacks, and do some light housekeeping and lundry if needed. I am looking for a FT position M-F or Part time. I can provide reference upon request.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.