Ashleigh a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children more than anything. I love being apart of a child's life and watching them grow up and learn things about the world around them. Helping raise children into the kind, compassionate, open-minded adults our world so desperately needs today is the best gift I can give to the universe.

Ashleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:505399

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, NY

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting over 15 years ago and nannying for nearly 9. I have a tremendous amount of experience with all types of children and a steller resume and letters of recommendation. In my 15 years of childcare, I have watched infants, multiples, children with physical and mental disabilities, and I did behavior therapy for autistic children for 4 years. I am confident that with all of my experience that I can handle ANY situation that is handed to me!

Additional Comments: I'm a great cook and love to do so! I'd rather color, play dress up, paint, go on walks, or anything else before watching TV. I've also never been in a car wreck and am a very safe driver. After working with autistic children for so long, I had to re-learn how to think, act, and play like a child so I feel that gives me an advantage. I've never had a child complain when they knew I was coming over to watch them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.