shelby a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:


shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:498341

7 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My name is Shelby. I have grown up in Lake Zurich , Illinois for most of my life. I graduated from xx high school in 2010 this was when I started my passion for children throughout my four years of high school I was in the preschool program. As a Freshmen in 2006 when I started babysitting for local families in the neighborhood. After graduating from High school my next step was community college where I got my associates in arts and started to study my second passion American Sign Language. This is when I started my own babysitting company,there was a few girls that did it with me, I made post cards and sent them to the local families in Lake Zurich. Now for my next step I am attending Depaul University for Elementary Education. I have been a nanny for about 7 years and I love doing any different activities with children with crafts to local outings!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.