Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60637

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children. The majority of my work experience has been with children. I believe that with the right influence and motivation children can do anything and I would love to help as many children succeed and be happy as possible .

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:494704

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I am currently employed as a teacher assistant in a Special education classroom. This is my second year working at this location. I service children in Kindergarten through fifth grade. Previous to this I held the same title at a School located in Chicago Illinois but I only serviced second graders. I have also been employed as a camp counselor as well as an assistant teacher in a preschool classroom while living in Champaign,IL.

Additional Comments: I can't wait to meet your family! I'm sure I'd make a great addition to any team!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.