Lolita a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like working with kids. I enjoy reading, arts, taking the kids to Parks, Library and other places where kids enjoy I always try to keep them busy.

Lolita nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:476391

5 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have five years of experience taking care of both a toddler and an infant baby. I worked as a Full-Time nanny of two toddlers in Lincoln Park and just ended August 15 only its because both kids are going to school by the fall. I am available after August 15. You can also look up my profile. Also I have taken care of two boys for the past four years and two years old girl . I have experience taking care of my two lovely girls while my husband is working full time as an accountant in the county of cook. Now my girls are teenager.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:6/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.