Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60636

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I love how eager they are to learn new things. I enjoy the fact that I can be a person that can make a difference in someone's life at an early start.

Jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:474072

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN

My past childcare experience: I have had a lot of experience with children. I started working with children at my fathers church in the nursery.I later enrolled in a program in high school where I was a teacher in a daycare. This helped me learn a lot from making lesson plans to preparing meals and snacks and also how to deal with different ages of children. I also got to come up with a layout for an actual daycare.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.