martha a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60645

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with kids, is nice to participate in the developed of the different stages of their lives, specially the first 5 0 6 years of their life. i had been taking care of kids for several years,so is the job that I love to do,and where I have experience.

martha nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:468760

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience had been wonderful,working with nice families, and child of differents age,i have been the opportunity to give care, protection, love, fun, discipline, and love for all the kids that I work as nanny, I always trie to give the best from me to the kids, and I recive a lot of satisfation and love, and appretion of the kis and their families.I have the skills and experience for work with kids. I give the best of me to the childres.

Additional Comments: I am a mature person, honest, responsible, with experience, I look for the happiness, and safe of the kids that I take care.I have driver licence with clean record, CPR certification, I don't smoke,I have my own transportation, and I am American citizen.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.