Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 454027 - Nannies4hire.com

Leigh a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60657

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved children and babysat for as long as I can remember. I realize the importance of having a nanny and believe I have a lot to offer a family who is looking to hire someone to care for their children.

Leigh nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:454027

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: When I was 14 I started nannying for my church's nursery. This included infants through the age of five or six. From there I progressed to Sunday school teacher for six and seven-year-olds. In high school I began consistently babysitting for three families. One family has three children, all very easy to watch, for example, snack time, sharing, dinner, bed time, etc. all came very easily. Another family has three children as well, the eldest has cerebral palsy and the youngest has down-syndrome. These kids are good and very loving so I enjoyed being with them. The other family has three children as well. I have been watching them for about seven years now, including a week-long overnight stay. My responsibilities have ranged from swimming lessons to grocery shopping. I have also watched neighborhood kids while they are over at each house.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.