Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 428792 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60645

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved children. While going to school to become a teacher I was also babysitting full-time. After 2 years I decided to that nannying was my passion. I love being hands-on with the children on a more personal level.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:428792

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been a full time babysitter for 4 years switching between 3 families. My responsibilities included making breakfast, driving kids to school, picking up from school and driving to different after school activities, picking up from activities and taking home to make dinner. In the summer I would frequently do over-night babysitting. I also do house work while children are in school or napping. When families go on vacation, I house and pet sit.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.