Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60611

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been working in the professional world (in supply chain and sales) for 4+ years and find my heart is still in child care and development.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:419973

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience started when I was only a child myself. I grew up in a very close family and starting at age 10 was often left responsible for 4 younger cousins ages infant to 4 years old. Babysitting was never a chore or unfamiliar territory. It was only natural that this was my job through high school, and after a quick stint in retail, I returned to my roots full time nannying throughout college. I studied Elementary Education and received my BA in English and certification to teach Elementary Education in 2010. Life lead me to work in Supply Chain management at a large corporation in Michigan and then to sales in Chicago over the last 4+ years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.