Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60642

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and have a great time doing it. I think I usually have as much fun as the kids do. They bring out my inner child, but also make me want to show them the right thing to do. I am able to multitask very well and love to use my skills to help children grow while they have fun!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:410667

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, MO

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for a number of families, with a variety of ages and numbers of chidren. I love spending time with children and watching them develop and grow. I worked in a daycare for over two years and loved it. I worked with children 15 months to five years there and I am very familiar with these ages and think it is a very exciting and fun time in a child's life!

Additional Comments: I am CPR and first aid certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.