Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 410412 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Helping families and children has always been my biggest passion. I have recently moved to Chicago and I would love to be an asset to a loving family looking for child care.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:410412

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: As a teenager I often cared for my older cousin's children ranging in ages from infant to pre-teen. I was often utilized for overnight and weekend long babysitting jobs. I was also employed as an overnight summer camp counselor from age 16 to 18. During this time I was responsible for children from ages 7 to 16. During this time I was blessed to be charged with a young woman with Fetal Alcohol Syndrome as well as another child with paranoid schizophrenia. I have a Bachelors Degree in Behavioral Sciences with a track in Social Work. I was most recently employed as a Children's Protective Services worker in Pontiac, Michigan, which allowed me to utilize my knowledge of child care and development to protect children and help families.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.