Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60632

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for people of all ages, especially kids. I would love to help and get to know another family in Chicago while earning and saving money, before relocating in August. I want to help children learn and grow, and I love learning from and living life with them!

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:395978

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have 10 years of joyful experience caring for children ages newborn - 14 years of various ethnicities and lifestyles in Chicago and central Iowa. Contexts include in-home nannying, summer camp counseling, after-school tutoring, and group childcare. Comfortable with cooking, cleaning, organizing, driving, and other household tasks. Communicating and demonstrating respect and kindness to self and others is central in my life, especially when working with kids and families. Resume and references available upon request!

Additional Comments: -No allergies or health conditions -Willing to care for pets

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.