Nanny available in chicago, IL - 390384 -

Antoinette a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60626

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children is my passionate it is something I have always love doing since I was a teenager helping a family makes me happy One of the most rewarding part is Knowing I have made a impact in someone life I strive for excellence.

Antoinette nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:390384

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My approach to care giving is to provide a loving caring safe environment for children I would do various activities with the children I have cared for such as indoor & outdoor activities playing games, baking helping with homework art& crafts,going too water parks,museum,beach park,movies Library,preparation of Healthy meals, helping them with Hygiene shopping,transporting to actives. setting up play dates each child I have cared for holds a special place in my heart I can truly say I have so many Good memories of the children I have cared for.

Additional Comments: Willing too do light housekeeping, preparing healthy meals, Assist in shopping ,errands Driving outings, take instruction well, I enjoy taken care of children and like working as a team with parents.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/1/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.