Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 385456 - Nannies4hire.com

Jonette a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60617

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and teaching. I'm a very caring person who enjoys helping others. I was recently laid off from my corporate job, and decided to get back into what I truly enjoy: helping others.

Jonette nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:385456

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MS, NV, NY, NC, OH, PA, SC, TN, TX


My past childcare experience: I've worked for two well-known daycare/learning centers where I cared for Infants, toddlers, and older children. I also worked as a live-out nanny while I was in college, caring for an infant. I also worked at an elementary school, directing an after school program. Other than that, I've had small babysitting gigs. In addition to my professional experience, I have 12 nieces and nephews that I've lived with and cared for countless times, ages 0-17yrs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.