Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 384943 - Nannies4hire.com

Ariana a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60657

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I absolutely adore spending time with children, and truly enjoy their company. For me it is almost not a job, because I like it so much.

Ariana nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:384943

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 13 years old. I have been a camp counselor at a summer camp for five summers, and have worked with all ages of children, ranging from infants to 12 years of age. I also worked with toddlers for a year, which was 2 and 3 year olds. I have a great deal of experience with infants as well! I love all kids of all ages!

Additional Comments: After finishing school this past semester, I have not had very much luck beginning my professional career as a result of the current economic climate in our country. I figure I may as well do something I love in the meantime and spend some quality time with lots of great individuals!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.