Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 371367 - Nannies4hire.com

Anya a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60613

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to do activities with kids both indoor and outdoor, depending on the weather. And I love to teach them to do things and watch their development every day.

Anya nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:371367

Experience
5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have experience taking care of children from infant to toddlers for around 5 years. The first family has 2 kids which I had to take care of a baby boy when he was 3 month-old until he was almost 2 yrs. And I also had to take care of his older sister sometimes when she was 2 yrs and a half until around 4 yrs old. Then, the first family put their kids to school, so I changed to work with another family which had a baby boy 3 month-old at first, and had another baby girl later on when the boy was 1 yrs and a half. Moreover, I used to be an Au Pair for a year and also do some part time babysitting with other families when my schedule allows.

Additional Comments: I'm ok with pets and I love cats.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.