Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60622

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First off I want to say that I really love taking care of children. With all the challenges of todays society I welcome the opportunity to help create a constructive enviroment in which children can learn and grow to their fullest potentional.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:362005

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Through the years of babysitting and nannying I've had the opportunity to take care of children ages 0- 15 and watch over 8 kids at once! I've delt with the most laid bad easygoing children, to the most emotionally challenged children due to the absence of parents. For the families that I have watched in the past I've always had a close relationship with everyone which helped foster open communication. I search for crafts and adventures that we could partake in through out the day so there would be no reason to sit in front of the tv. Even while I wasn't babysitting or nannying I would keep in touch with the families to see how the children were developing and to learn about the activities they were involved in.

Additional Comments: As well as babysitting for over ten years, I've also taken the opportunity to lifeguard and teach dance classes to all different age levels. I understand the importance of stimilating your child's creative mind rather then allowing them to vegitate. I always strive to meet the needs of the parents for what they think their kids need formost. As far as my education level goes I've recieved my undergraduate degree in Dance, I'm well traveled, open-minded, and grew up in a cultured environment.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.