Natalia a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60622

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am patient, warm and loving, and cannot even imagine my life without children. I love them and they love me. We have a great time together.

Natalia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:361890

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My name is Natalia. I am hard working, responsible, reliable and punctual person, I am flexible and able to smoothly accommodate changes in household routines and plans, Non-smoking/non-drinking, neat, highly meticulous, detail oriented. I have strong organization skills. I am creative thinker, imaginative and able to play and motivate children. I am comfortable with children from 1 to 10 years old,as wll as newborn babies. I speak English, Russian, Polish, Ukrainian and Germany. I have valid drivers license. I am looking for a long term position. I have also great references upon request. So if it sounds to you something that you might be interested in, please don"t hesitate and give me a call Thanks, Natalia

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Polish,Russian,Ukrainian Nationality:Ukrainian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.